Provider Details

Services:

Nantucket Community School – Engaging, Strengthening & Connecting our Community

We provide a diverse level of high-quality, affordable programs, encourage life-long personal growth and reach out to all members of the community – spanning every age and stage.

Early Childhood Education, Extended Day – after school childcare, Children’s Enrichment, Teen Enrichment, Adult Education & Enrichment, Nantucket Community Pool, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI) – for adults over age 50, Career/Professional Development, Driver’s Education, High School Equivalence Test Site (HiSET), English for Speakers of Other Languages classes (ESOL), Summer Day Camps and Summer Sports Camps.

bgimggreen

Visiting Nantucket Community School:

Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm

*Evening & weekend hours for specific programs

Community School @ Candlewick Corner
128 Old South Road
Nantucket, MA 02554
Parking: Parking Lot
Bike Path Access
Bus Route:

Community School @ 56 Centre
56 Centre Street
Nantucket, MA 02554
Parking: Street
Bus Route:

Early Childhood Center @ Candlewick Corner
128 Old South Road
Nantucket, MA 02554
Parking: Parking Lot
Bike Path Access
Bus Route:

bgimggreenNantucket Community School Team:

Caitlin Waddington - Nantucket Community SchoolCaitlin Waddington
Director
waddingtonc@nps.k12.ma.us
508.228.7285 x1162

 

 

Janelle D'AprixJanelle D’Aprix
Adult Education & Enrichment Coordinator
daprixj@nps.k12.ma.us

508.228.7285 x1571
Office – 56 Centre

 

Pauline Cronin - Nantucket Community SchoolPauline Cronin
Early Childhood Program Coordinator
croninp@nps.k12.ma.us

508.228.7285 x1166
Office – 56 Centre

 

Susan Richards - Nantucket Community SchoolSusan Richards
Family Education & Outreach Specialist
richardss@nps.k12.ma.us

508.228.7285 x1573
Office – 56 Centre

 

Ana Patricia Hull - Nantucket Community SchoolAna Patricia Hull
Family Support Specialist & Translator
hulla@nps.k12.ma.us

508.228.7285 x1573
Office – Candlewick Corner

 

Blair Jannelle - Nantucket Community SchoolBlair Jannelle
Teen Enrichment & Sports Camp Coordinator
jannelleb@nps.k12.ma.us
508.228.7285 x1576
Office – Candlewick Corner

 

 

Nantucket Community SchoolCasey Morrow
Children’s Enrichment Coordinator
morrowc@nps.k12.ma.us
508.228.7285 x1361
Office – Candlewick Corner

Jim Pignato - Nantucket Community SchoolJim Pignato
Aquatics Director
pignatoj@nps.k
12.ma.us
508.228.7285 x1578
Office – Community Pool

 

Nantucket Community SchoolElyse Campbell
campbelle@nps.k12.ma.us
508.228.7285

bgimggreenBoard of Directors:

bgimggreenNantucket Community School Events:

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Map

No address on record to display a map